This is a Kaohsiung Medical University Organization chart, for more information, please refer to the text description in the paragraph below.

Under the President level, it is divided into Academic Divisions, Administrative Divisions, Affiliated Hospitals and Units.

There are 8 units below the Academic Divisions level

  1. College of Medicine
  2. College of Dental Medicine
  3. College of Pharmacy
  4. College of Nursing
  5. College of Health Sciences
  6. College of Life Sciences
  7. College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  8. Center for General Education

There are 12 units below the Administrative Divisions level

  1. Office of Research and Development
  2. Office of Academic Affairs
  3. Office of Student Affairs
  4. Office of General Affairs
  5. Office of Library and Information Services
  6. Office of Global Affairs
  7. Office for Operation of Industry and University Cooperation
  8. Auditing Office
  9. Office of Secretariat
  10. Human Resources Office
  11. Office of Accounting
  12. Office of Environmental Safety and Health

There are 7 units below the Affiliated Hospitals and Units level

  1. Chung-Ho Memorial Hospital
  2. KMU Gang-Shan Hospital
  3. Kaohsiung Municipal Hsiao-Kang Hospital
  4. Kaohsiung Municipal Ta-Tung Hospital
  5. Kaohsiung Municipal Cijin Hospital
  6. Preschool
  7. After-School Child Care Center